American Travel Bureau
Monica Whitaker
849 Franklin Suite 420
Chicago IL 60610
312-493-1006
mwtravel007@gmail.com

Bayouland Tours
Leslie Patterson
301 W Beach Pkwy
Mandeville LA 70448
972-948-6555
bayoulandtours@gmail.com

Bristol County Savings Bank
Sharon Patton
35 Broadway
Taunton MA 02780
508-828-5305
sharon.patton@bcsbmail.com

Cedar Creek Travel
Kelly McNew
11111 Towood Road
Kingsville MD 21087
410-592-9500
vacationsbykelly@aol.com

Custom Tours & More
Janet Rebman
PO Box 886
Norwich VT 05055
802-882-8475
janet@customtoursinc.com

Destination by Design
Melissa Moatts
1016 West Founds Street
Townsend DE 19734
717-380-5885
info@destinationbydesign.net

Honey Tours LLC
Sandy Harmon
843 Watson Lane
Henderson KY 42420
270-823-3402
honeytours@me.com

J and H Travel Adventures
Joan Cholodofsky
9921 Bustlet Apt B 1
Philadelphia PA 19115
215-698-7264
traveljoan0705@gmail.com

Mascoma Bank
Doreen McKinney
67 N Park Street
Lebanon NH 03766
603-443-8685
doreen.mckinney@mascomabank.com

National Bank of Middlebury
Kim Richards
30 Main Street Middlebury VT 05753
802-388-1632
krichards@nbmvt.com

New England Journeys
Brian Baker
PO Box 333
Lincoln NH 03251-0333
603-369-1900
bbaker@nejourneys.com

Northeast Unlimited Tour
Teresa Paolini
68 Tupper Rd
PO Box 1056
Sandwich MA 02563
774-413-5251
teresa@northeastunlimitedtours.com

Quest Coach
Tracy Showman
5506 Scottdale-Dawson R
Scottdale PA 15683
724-887-5030
ats@zoominternet.net

Road Scholar
Walter Morrell
11 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston MA 02111
617-457-5443
walter.morrell@roadscholar.org

Road Scholar
Alexis Moran 11 Avenue de Lafayette
Boston MA 02111
617-457-5443
alexis.moran@roadscholar.org

Rovia
Becky Querry
5100 Tennyson Pkwy
PlanoTX 75024
972-805-5179
bquerry@rovia.com

ShortTrips.ca
Sash Munjal
8171 Yonge Suite
364 Thornhill ON L3T 2C6
866-208-2950
sash@shorttrips.ca

Solid Gold Travelers
Mike Ruyak
5602 Chestnut Street
Emmaus PA 18049
610-972-4084
mikeruyakjr@aol.com

Solid Gold Travelers
Rosie Ruyak
5602 Chestnut Street
Emmaus PA 18049
610-972-4084
rosieruyak@aol.com

“Travel with Bev”
Beverly Coleman
PO Box 2145
Calumet City IL 60409
708-758-5746
bmcbev@aol.com

Treasure Time Tours
Judy LoSasso
167 Second Street
Buchanan NY 10511
914-739-8111
treasuretimetours@gmail.com

Tour Trends Ltd
Martha Brackett
PO Box 772
Plymouth MA 02362
508-224-2288
tourtrends@hotmail.com

Unique World Tours
MisaRadulovic
154 Village Road
Manhasset NY 11030
516-304-5519
uwc@uniqueworldcruises.com

Unique World Tours
Nena Radulovic
154 Village Road
Manhasset NY 11030
516-304-5519
nena@uniquemeetingsandincentives.com

Westchester Travel Inc
Luisa Yu
1766 Espanola Drive
Miami FL 33133
305-858-0094
miayul@yahoo.com