Burke Mountain
2559 Mountain Road
East Burke VT 05832
802-626-7400
Jessica Sechler
jsechler@skiburke.com

Café Lafayette Dinner Train
PO Box 236
Plymouth NH 03264
603-745-3500
Alexandra French
alifrench99@gmail.com

Castle Hill Resort
2940 Route
103 Cavendish VT 05153
802-226-7688
Kirstin Graves
gm@castlehillresort.com

Clark’s Trading Post
PO Box 1
110 Daniel Webster Hi
Lincoln NH 03251
603-745-8913
Anne Englert
info@clarkstradingpost.com

Coastal Maine Botanical Garden
PO Box 234
Boothbay ME 04537
207-440-9400
Amanda Garland
agarland@mainegardens.org

Commodores Inn
823 South Main Street
Stowe VT 05672
802-253-7131
Carrie Nourjian
carrie@commodoresinn.com

Conway Scenic Railroad
PO Box 1947
North Conway NH 03860
603-356-5251
Sandy Janvrin
sandyj@conwayscenic.com

Crowne Plaza Hotel and Holiday Inn Express
801 Greenwich Avenue
Warwick RI 02886
401-681-4722
Jessica St. Denis
essica.stdenis@crownehotelwarwick.com

Destination Sherbrooke
1300 Blvd Portland
Sherbrooke Quebec J1H5H9
819-578-0400
William Hogg
william.hogg@destinationsherbrooke.com

Dirigo Maine: A Step-on G
189 Granny Kent Pond Road
Shapleigh ME 04076
207-206-6213
Cheryl Delisle
cheryl@discovermymaine.com

Edaville Family Theme Park
PO Box 825
5 Pine Street
Carver MA 02330
774-435-8015
Ann Stacey
Brenda Johnson
sales@edaville.com

Fairfield Inn by Marriott
2 Cummings Road
Scarborough ME 04074
207-883-0300
Vernon Briggs
Lisa Holly
vbriggs@girihotels.com

Hobo & Winnipesaukee Sc
PO Box 9 64 Railroad Street
Lincoln NH 03251
603-745-2135
Paul Giblin
paulgiblin@usa.net

Holiday Inn Rutland/Killington
476 Holiday Inn
Rutland VT 05701
802-775-1911
Jeremiah Hall
jhall@hivermont.com

Indian Head Resort
664 US Rte 3
Lincoln NH 03251
888-343-8000
Bonnie Fowler
bonnie@indianheadresort.com

Jay Peak Resort
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay VT 05859
802-988-4049
Steve Vance
svance@jaypeakresort.com

Killington Resort
4763 Killington Road
Killington VT 05751
802-422-6952
Caryn Casey-Hurka
churka@killington.com

Lafayette Hotels
700 South Main Street
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-6157
Donald Haggett
dhaggett@merrymanorinn.com

Lafrance Hospitality Comp
66 State Road
Westport MA 02790
508-676-7888
Jennifer Reed
jnorr@lafrancehospitality.com

Larkin Hospitality
1712 Shelburne Road
South Burlington VT 05403
802-735-7167
Ed Larkin
ed@larkinhospitality.com

Merrill Farm Inn
428 White Mountain Way
North Conway NH 03860
603-447-3866
Neha & Prince Garg
merrillfarminnnh@gmail.com

MetroWest Visitors Bureau
665 Franklin Street
Framingham MA 01702
508-361-9881
Katrina White
katrina@metrowestvisitors.org

Muddy Rudder Restaurant
1335 US Rt 1
Yarmouth ME 04096
603-387-8553
Matthew Witham
matt@muddy-rudder.com

Northeast Charter
235 Goddard Road
Lewiston ME 04240
207-784-3159
Kevin Sullivan
ksullivan@gonect.com

Northeast Unlimited Tours
PO Box 1056
68 Tupper Road
Sandwich MA 02563
774-413-5251
Debbie Kalweit
dkalweit@northeastunlimitedtours.com

Ocean Properties Hotels, Resorts & Affiliates
100 Market Street Building 1 – Suite 102
Portsmouth NH 03824
207-329-7947
Deirdre Cahill
deirdre.cahill@ophotels.com

PAL +
2400 rue Principale Quest
Magog Quebec J1X0J1
819-542-2327
Richard Danis
richard@palplus.ca

Plymouth County Convent – Plymouth 400 Inc
134 Court Street
Plymouth MA 02360
508-747-3118
Paula Fisher
Gayle Arndt
paulafisher@SeePlymouth.com

Premier Coach Company
946 Route 7 South
Milton VT 05468
802-655-4456
Chip Desautels
chip@premiercoach.net

Red Jacket Mountain View Resort
2251 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH  03860
603-3456-7816 x 502
Molly Paven

Residence Inn Portland Downtown
145 Fore Street
Portland ME 04101
207-482-2961
Matthew Benson
matthew.benson@marriott.com

Salem Historical Tours & Haunted Footsteps Ghost Tour
8 Central Street
Salem MA 01970
978-745-0666
Giovanni Alabiso
thesalemhistoricaltours@gmail.com

Salem Witch Museum
19 1/2 Washington Square
North Salem MA 01970
978-744-1692
Merry Ward
merryw@salemwitchmuseum.com

Shelburne Museum
PO Box 10
Shelburne VT 05482
802-985-0831
Bonnie Douglas
bdouglas@shelburnemuseum.org

Story Land
850 NH Route 16
Glen NH 03818
603-383-0302
Lauren Hawkins
Allison Fichera
laurenhawkins@storylandnh.com

Sunapee Cruises
1 Lake Avenue
Sunapee NH 03782
603-938-6465
Sarah Wilcox
info@sunapeecruises.com

The Common Man Family
231 Main Street
Plymouth NH 03264-1524
603-238-2888
Kali Foley & Jake Crumb
fshevents@thecman.com

The Inn at Brookline
1200 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA  02446
617-272-1200
Michael Pittsley

The Tower Square Hotel
2 Boland Way
Springfield MA 01115
413-750-3029
Christine Weber
Christine.Weber@InterstateHotels.com

Trapp Family Lodge
700 Trapp Hill Road
Stowe VT 05672
802-253-5713
Chris Belanger
cbelanger@trappfamily.com

Vermont Teddy Bear
6655 Shelburne Road
Shelburne VT 05482
802-985-1663
Samantha Jackman
sjackman@vtbear.com

Vermont Tourism Network
PO Box 37
Montpelier VT 05601
802-262-2129
Erin O’Shaughnessy
kballard@vtchamber.com